top of page

Why our family love our Thermomix

Updated: Jun 18, 2020

Hi!! I am Beth, an Independent Thermomix Advisor. Let me introduce myself and the reason I set up my page!!


So, a few years ago my sister was the first member of our family to buy a Thermomix, and boy did she go on about how fantastic it was!! She was soooooooo annoying....constantly telling me I needed to get one and how it turned her into a really bad cook, into a super chef! At the time I loved cooking, something that she hated, so tbh I really didn't think I needed one. Secondly, I thought it was really expensive and just not worth the price tag. Then she told me that if I became an advisor, then I could potentially earn one for free anyway, (something that you can still do today so please ask me how) so..... I thought, why not?!!. It was worth a shot, and that is when I received my first TM5, and that is the moment I fell in love with Thermomix!!!


I honestly think, if you are a masterchef then Thermomix is for you. If you are super busy and simply do not have time to cook, then Thermomix is for you. If you have specific dietary needs, then Thermomix is for you. If you want to save money on your food bill, go zero waste, make homemade spice mixes, pastes, milks, yoghurts.....the list is endless, all additive and preservative free, Thermomix does it!


I m a busy mum, food is really important to me though. I like to feed the family on healthy and nutritious meals. By mainly using our Thermomix, we cut out all the additives and preservatives, a huge amount of sugar that you find in everyday shop bought items. We have pretty much zero waste in our kitchen, pretty much everything gets used up and never thrown away. Also by making so many of our own spices, pastes, marinades etc, we save so much money on food shopping.


So this is the point of my blog. I am not a qualified nutritionist, but I would just like to share my journey with you and help you with hints and tips on ways I think you can make your Thermomix work well for you.


If you would like any information on how to use your Thermomix, or you are thinking of buying a Thermomix, then please join one of my live demonstrations Via Zoom, feel free to suggest I cook something in particular and I will try my best to make it for you! Lastly but not at all least, please enjoy my page!! Feel free to share your own hints and tips too, its always nice to get new ideas and recipes!! Happy Mixing!! Love Beth xxx

@bethzkitchen

11 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page